Our Board of Directors (BOD)

John Thornley (Golder Associates, Inc.) | Contact John

Anna Wagner (Cold Regions Research and Engineering Laboratory) | Contact Anna

Molly McGraw (Southeastern Louisiana University) | Contact Molly

Eva Stephani | Contact Eva

Past President:
Cathy Wilson (Formerly at Los Alamos National Laboratory)

General Board Members:
Peppi Bolz (Geophysical Institute Permafrost Laboratory, University of Alaska Fairbanks)
Jessica Ernakovich (University of New Hampshire)
Michael Lilly (Geo-Watersheds Scientific)
Michelle Walvoord (U.S. Geological Survey)

PYRN Representative:
Emma Lathrop (Northern Arizona University)

IPA Executive Committee:
Frederick "Fritz" Nelson (Michigan State University)

IPA Representatives:
Kevin Schaefer (National Snow and Ice Data Center, University of Colorado)
Ed Yarmak (Arctic Foundations, Inc.)